abcd...

efg..nej jag skojja.. masste skriva det har inlagget pa engelsk for ni ser det finns inte bokstaver...apostrofer finns inte heller... sa jag skiter i dom ocksa asso jag vet att im och sont stavas med apostrof...

So im going to write in english, about my day, it was boring as usual. We were at my dads aunts and uncles house, and it was boring. And now we are at home...that is about it today. I know ive said it already but i want to go hooommmeee! Every one is bothering me here! They cant find anything good to do so they bitch about things that me or my mom does, so they better stop or I will flipp out xD

well well my dad want the computer now so I guess thats it then.

CU HOMES!♥

Kommentarer
Postat av: emma

koooooooooooooooooooooooooooom hem !§

2009-07-29 @ 14:52:34

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0